630-791-9454 Rise to the Next Level with TTNL

TTNL Warrenville Lightning Silver – 6th Grade

 

Henry Burlage – Jersey Number 30

Brody Faulstich – Jersey Number 34

Nolan Garrison – Jersey Number 24

Caden Heintzelman – Jersey Number 12

Michael Johansen – Jersey Number 13

Robert Ruiz – Jersey Number 5

Sean Semp – Jersey Number 8

Aiden Tran – Jersey Number 18

Anthony Walker – Jersey Number 22

Amare Williams – Jersey Number 91

Game Schedule:

Sun Nov 17
@ Bartlett
Bartlett Community Center
11:30 AM CST
Sat Nov 23
WWS
Hubble Middle School
1:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 7
@ Wheatland-Fregia
Bednarcik Jr. High School, Heggs Road, Aurora, IL, USA
4:20 PM CST
Sat Dec 14
St Charles
Hubble Middle School
1:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 15
@ St Charles
Wredling Middle School
3:45 PM CST
Sat Dec 21
Kaneland
Hubble Middle School
1:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 22
@ Knights
Oak Brook Park District
3:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 12
@ WWS
Wheaton Warrenville South High School
3:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 18
Knights
Hubble Middle School
1:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 25
Bartlett
Hubble Middle School
1:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 8
Wheatland-Fregia
Hubble Middle School
1:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 9
@ Naperville
Naperville North High School
12:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 22
Naperville
Hubble Middle School
1:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 23
@ Kaneland
Harter Middle School
2:00 PM CST