630-791-9454 Rise to the Next Level with TTNL

TTNL Warrenville Lightning Silver – 5th Grade

Reid Adler – Jersey Number 11

Clark Jensen – Jersey Number 6

Brady Jochum – Jersey Number 3

Chace Jochum – Jersey Number 7

Josh Merriquez – Jersey Number 24

Sam Majors – Jersey Number 99

AJ Rogers – Jersey Number 10

Owen Wieglos – Jersey Number 2

Game Schedule:

Sat Nov 16

Vikings
Hubble Middle School
12:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 23
Raiders
Hubble Middle School
12:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 7
@ Lancers
Bloomingdale Westfield Junior High
9:00 AM CST
Sat Dec 7
@ STC Storm
Thompson Middle School
4:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 14
Inferno
Hubble Middle School
12:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 21
Airborne
Hubble Middle School
12:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 4
@ Raiders
Glenbard South High School
2:30 PM CST
Fri Jan 10
@ Wheaton Vipers-Silver
Central Atletic Center – CAC
5:45 PM CST
Sat Jan 11
@ Vikings
Geneva Middle School North
4:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 12
@ Saxons
Schaumburg High School
10:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 18
Wheaton Vipers-Silver
Hubble Middle School
12:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 25
STC Storm
Hubble Middle School
12:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 26
@ Wolfpack
Downers Grove North High School Fieldhouse
11:10 AM CST
Sun Feb 2
@ Titans
Glenbard West High School Biester Gym
1:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 8
LAC Blue
Hubble Middle School
12:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 15
Titans
Hubble Middle School

12:00 PM CST