630-791-9454 Rise to the Next Level with TTNL

TTNL Warrenville Lightning Black – 4th Grade

 

Gabe Massey – Jersey Number 9

Brooks Brown – Jersey Number 2

Blake Ittersagen – Jersey Number 9

Caleb Mease – Jersey Number 7

Rocco Valvano – Jersey Number 20

Ben Stellwegen – Jersey Number 25

Andrew Bourne – Jersey Number 5

Chase Hensen – Jersey Number 10

George Freeman – Jersey Number 11

Game Schedule:

Sat Nov 16
Lemont
Hubble Middle School
10:00 AM CST
Sat Nov 23
DG Wolfpack – Black
Hubble Middle School
10:00 AM CST
Sun Dec 1
@ St Charles – White
Thompson Middle School
2:30 PM CST
Thu Dec 5
@ Batavia – Red
Rotolo Middle School
7:15 PM CST
Sat Dec 7
@ Wheatland – Blue
Granger Middle School
1:40 PM CST
Sat Dec 14
Hinsdale – Red
Hubble Middle School
10:00 AM CST
Sat Dec 21
Wheatland – Blue
Hubble Middle School
10:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 4
@ Lancers – Blue
Westfield Middle School
12:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 11
@ Westmont – Red
Westmont Junior High
1:45 PM CST
Sat Jan 18
Geneva – Young
Hubble Middle School
10:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 25
Wheaton – Gold
Hubble Middle School
10:00 AM CST
Sun Jan 26
Geneva – Young
Geneva Middle School North, Viking Drive, Geneva, IL, USA
9:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 1
St Charles – White
Hubble Middle School
10:00 AM CST
Fri Feb 7
@ Wheaton – Gold
Edison Middle School
6:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 9
@ Elmhurst – Green
York High School
4:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 15
Batavia – Red
Hubble Middle School
10:00 AM CST